## Implementing the QMUL Scheme of Delegation of Financial Authority on Agresso - From 1 August 2014

## Appendix 1 – Key contacts co-ordinating the new workflow set up (version 3 – as at October 2014)

The following members of staff have been the key points of contact for the review and helped to co-ordinate the requirements for their areas.

Area		Workflow co-ordinator(s)
Humanities & Social	HSS Faculty	Marta Timoncini
Sciences		
	Centre for Commercial Law	Anna Denby
	School of Economics & Finance	Sati Thandi
	School of Geography	Anna Dulic-Sills
	School of History	Emma Yates / Rose Frampton
	Department of Law	Nerys Evans / Anett Loosz
	School of Politics and International	Marlon Gomes
	Relations	
	School of Business and Management	Elizabeth Goldsmith
	School of English and Drama	Jenny Gault
	School of Languages, Linguistics and	Mukesh Hindocha / Jill Evans
	Film	
Science &	SE Faculty	Anne Parry
Engineering		
	Biological and Chemical Sciences	James Belfield / Fiona Marsh
	including Nanchang & SBCS Stores	
	Mathematics	Jo Young / Matthew Harvey
	Physics & Astronomy	Sarah Cowls
	Engineering & Material Science	Jayne Hawkins
	Electronic Engineering & Computer	Isobel Bates
	Science including BUPT China	
	SE Research	Anne Parry
School of Medicine	SMD VP Health	Rob Bennett / Nick Smith
& Dentistry		
	William Harvey Research Institute	Denise Elliott
	Institute of Dentistry	Jo Kirner / Kerry Newbury
	Wolfson Institute	Cheryl Mason
	Barts Cancer Institute including BCI	Delphine Purves / Kaye Yeung
	Stores	Chaistine Celiene
	Institute of Health Sciences	Christine Sofianos
	Education / Student Office	Notalia Maclankay / Maries Corres
	Blizard Institute	Natalie McCloskey / Monica Canosa
	Biological Services	Geraldine Hansen

Area		Workflow co-ordinator(s)
Professional	Principal's Office	Simon Booy
Services		
	Academic Registry and Council	Jane Pallant / Julie Herd
	Secretariat	
	Queen Mary Innovation Ltd	Reitesh Desai
	Student Services	Emma Bull / Marie Montague
	Strategic Planning Office	David Marks / Tim Ijoyemi
	Estates and Facilities	Mulenga Makota
	Finance	Janice Trounson
	IT Services	Amanda Blankson
	Marketing & Comms	Stella Jimoh
	Human Resources	Kelly Rosa
	Centre for Academic Professional	Nicole Nathan / Hassan Mahmud
	Development	
	Occupational Health & Safety	Marion Richards
	Development	Andy Wood
	Research (JRMO)	Jan Clarke
	Business Development	Cath Lavery
	Chief Operating Office	Gemma Donaldson
	QMUL Access Agreement	Anne Setright
	SCR Bar related	David Dunstan / Paul Anderson